Our Committed Team

Cindy Myers, cindy@RMIC.biz

Karey Sarlo, karey@RMIC.biz

Mike Perreault, mikep@RMIC.biz

Mike Shores, mikes@RMIC.biz

Debbie Gerken, debbie@RMIC.biz

Lucy Charlton, lucy@RMIC.biz

Michelle Ribaudo, mribaudo@benefitsbroker.com

Contact Us

A Division of Benefits Broker, Inc. 
1805 S. Bellaire Street, Suite 185 
Denver CO 80222 
Phone: 303-771-5500 
Toll free: 1-800-486-1448
Fax: 303-771-3962

Careers

CURRENT OPENINGS

There are no current openings at this time.